Happy December! 24 days until Christmas! But I’m more thrilled for the gift of a new year! Today I am sporting corduroys. I picked up a pair of burgundy cords at work last night because I’ve been inspired by how cute they look in the recent Urban Outfitters catalogs. My only qualm with them is that they are super loose-which is a plus for comfort but it doesn’t quite hug my “assets” how I’d like, but I have a pair of cords now. Maybe I’ll shrink ’em up in the dryer! I have on a graphic tee from Urban from the Blood is the New Black collection. I love oversized Rees and how readily they are available in stores this season versus attacking every tee I have with the scissors to get that slouchy look-even though I’ve massacred a few tees already! 😛

20111201-093601.jpg

20111201-093622.jpg

20111201-093640.jpg

