Broken Social Scene.

Hello mates. I get the chance to see Broken Social Scene live tonight with Zeus!!! I am very thrilled and I expect nothing but the best from this incredible band. I watched their recent live streaming show on YouTube last month and was more impressed than ever at how gifted they are live!

Now, I’d like to share some of my favorite fashion bloggers!

Jane Aldridge: Sea of Shoes

Tavi Gevinson: The Style Rookie

Kelly Framel: The Glamourai

All of these women constantly inspire me with their style and insight, and perhaps they’ll inspire you too!

 

I recently finished the BBC series Skins season 3. I am completely in love with Kaya Scodelario on the show. She plays the mysterious Effy Stonem. Her style in the show as the character is something I wish I could reproduce. I don’t have the same mischievous air about me I suppose. Kaya was signed to Models 1 after filming and appeared in various fashion magazines as well as the award winning British band Plan B’s music video for “She Said.”

I must say, she looks smashing as always. I think she is such a beautiful young woman given that is is just on the verge of turning 19.

Kaya as Effy.

Kaya as Effy.

Kaya as Effy.

Kaya as Kaya modeling.

Kaya with Alexa Chung.

This just in–Kaya will be in “Skins: The Movie” released this year. I am quite ecstatic!!!

Over and out.

